Top Navigation

Chambers of Commerce

Two chambers of commerce and business associations currently operate in the Municipality.

 

 

Leichhardt Annandale Chamber of Commcerce logoLeichhardt & Annandale Business Chamber

The Leichhardt Annandale Business Chamber (LABC) is the local representative group for businesses located within Leichhardt and Annandale areas.

The chamber produces the renowned Norton Street Italian FESTA each year along with a range of specialised events and business networking opportunities, is a strong advocate for the issues facing local businesses and is seeking to expand chamber membership across a broad range of businesses.

An application form to join can be downloaded here:  Leichhardt and Annandale Business Chamber Membership Application Form (PDF 344.1KB)

For enquiries please contact:

Mark Chapman (Chamber President) - mark@theroyalleichhardt.com.au
Patrick O’Reilly -  patrick@impactexhibitions.com.au
Jennifer Aaron - ja@jenniferaaron.com.au

Balmain Rozelle Chamber of Commerce logoBalmain/Rozelle Chamber of Commerce

The Balmain/Rozelle Chamber of Commerce is a froum for business in the Balmian and Rozelle area.

 
Postal Address:

PO Box 116 Balmain 2041

Web:

www.balmainrozelle.org.au

Email:

info@balmainrozelle.org.au

Office Bearers - Elected December 2009
President - Jodie Stewart president@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Secretary – Pam Meale secretary@balmainrozelle.org.au  / info@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Treasurer - Sue Tayler treasurer@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Policy & Advocacy - Grant Crowle advocacy@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Marketing – Carolyn Gilroy marketing@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Education – Darryl Fagan education@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Membership – Michael Lehmann membership@balmainrozelle.org.au  
Committee - Maureen Thornett David Hunt Lesley Bryne Garrett Mills Nina Santucci